Well I think I can say in all certainty that I FAIL miserably. I have no idea what has happened this week. It's currently 11pm on Tuesday night and I have don NO exercise at all this week, none, zero, zip, nada!!! I have however eaten like a starving horse.
Part of me knows why, because I don't like to exercise in front of people and because the person I live with has been avoiding work, he's been around a LOT so that's definitely made me feel self conscious about doing it. There really is no reason at all. That's a bullsh*t excuse but I don't have any other.
Yesterday I did help my older neighbour paint her fence which did cause a minor sweat but really, I've done very little other than my usual activities, housework, dog exercise etc. All the usual things that people do on a daily basis and get fat anyway!
Tomorrow though, I will be back on track! I WILL heave my fat arse off the sofa and do my dvd - I can almost hear Jillian in the back of my head threatening to break me in half.... ooh sidebar... how the bloody hell would she do that anyway?? I don't even think she could do that and I have no doubt if she wanted to she could probably break an arm. Part of me would like to meet her and see if that's possible although I probably wouldn't risk it, just in case.
Once I've done my dvd, I will go and cycle too and crack out the wii game as well. I've been eating like a pig and although most of it isn't exactly bad for me, there's been far too much bread involved. If I've put back on those lbs I lost last week I will go insane and then I'll overdo it and hurt myself.
Anyway, will write again tomorrow and tell you how dead I am. lol.
No comments:
Post a Comment